Sort:  

I hope so too, Lynn, you've a truly creative mind. Plus, there's an added curiosity when it's about one of your fiction ideas..😉

Thank you @f3nix ! I must say that your prompt thru me a bit and it's one I'm going to need to think on a bit. The last one popped in my head before I even finished reading 😅

Stop trying to grease the wheels with your compliments 😎

Well, if they make you think then I succeeded 😉

hahaha I curate for asapers and will pop this in their contest channel (are you a member by any chance?) and I'll put it in @newbieresteemday as well.

Blessings for spreading the Bananafish gospel, beloved acolyte!(echoing voice :-P)

haha @bananafish, I totally heard the echoing voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39