You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 10 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for doing this @coinsandchains! Especially considering all the negatives swirling around the changes made this past week, it's so nice to see something so positive!

I would like to say *Thank you * to @wolfhart for all he does for @pifc ... the contest and the Discord room. He has been dealing with a lot health wise as well, so I'd like him to know how much I appreciate everything that he's done here :)

Sort:  

@wolfhart is an awesome choice. He works so hard keeping the discord strait and helping with the contest. When he's out you can notice the difference.
Now we have a new bonus round for engagement... I know you are in the #PayItForward, #Engagement, #RedFish, and #c-squared do you do any other engagement communities?.....

Thanks, I thought you'd agree about wolf as a good choice :)

I also curate and help/invite folks for asapers too and am a big part of steemitbloggers too, where we all support/engage with each other daily :)

ASAPer.... I knew I was forgetting something...
lol, Steemitbloggers must be the country club of steem.... What does it take to get in?...
I guess I need to start using some of these banners, but dang this contest post is already long.... I guess I could kill the story part and some of the other stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47