You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! Win 2 SBD, Free Upvotes, and More for Writing 17 Syllables

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@vdux,
Here is my entry into the haiku contest!
@Lymmerik

Tick-Tock-Click!
By: Rickie O. Pauley (a.k.a. @Lymmerik)

In the drifting sands,
Time stands still. You comprehend?
Tick-Tock-Click! Clock hands.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings!
@Lymmerik

Click Here to read Tick-Tock-Click! on my blog!

Sort:  

You rock! Upvote and resteem for mentioning me. But the link goes to a post by @alika...

@vdux,
Well, I don't know how that happened? Oh Well I updated the link and now it goes to my post.
Thanks for letting me know.
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95