Lymmerik's Birthday Contest Ended

in #contest6 years ago

Lymmerik's Birthday Contest Ended

By: Rickie O. Pauley (a.k.a. @Lymmerik)

Hello Everyone,
I sponsored a contest for my birthday. I was, as of the date and time of the contest post, setting at 769 followers. Now I am at 770! Yeehaa!!

Lymmeriks Birthday Contest Ended.png

I did not reach the 800 followers goal that I was wanting. There was one entrant, @el-bueno. Since I did not reach my goal, I am calling it null and void! LOL! However, @el-bueno will receive $1 SBD for following the rules and being a new follower. Thank you @el-bueno!

One day I will be at 800 followers and beyond. Although I don't have the time right now to devote to Steemit, I will return with a bang in the winter, after my projects on my house have been completed.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings!

@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Atomic Visual.png

Lymmerik-Particles1_1-(Converted).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind gesture, I pray you will surely reach your goal and grow bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75