You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #12 February 6, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to put this list together. I have been tempted to participate in some of them but I always had a hard time finding the rules or the deadline. I am sure that a lot of other Steemit users found themselves in the same spot as me. Great job!

Sort:  

Thanks @lymepoet

Do you have any other suggestions? I know I need to find a better format, but is there any other information that needs to be included? Would it make sense to split the post into two - one for fiction and one for poetry? I'm not sure it's necessary now, but the user base is growing rapidly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41