Sort:  

Super, but why not enter the contest?

Thanks for the hint. Will enter the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the last of my Vote Power for today. I've got to allow it to regenerate for tomorrow.

I just checked out your profile and see that you are brand new with nothing in your wallet. If you want to earn a nice up-vote daily, join my games. I give my participants as much of an up-vote as I can for each daily move. Playing my games is one of the easiest ways to grow your account. Don't fall for the vote-bots and other schemes; participation on the platform is the best way to grow.

Oh... voting before the post is 15 minutes old burns the curation reward. Best to wait 15 minutes before casting your vote on brand new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42