Tpot Contest No. 20 - The fault was Corn Flakes

in #contest6 years ago

This story happened a long time ago. My two older brothers and I were watching TV, and eating corn flakes, so without more and I choked on a corn flake.

They did not know what to do, they hit me on the back, and I was just choked, they got very nervous, they did not know what to do because we were alone in the house, our parents had left.

And as if nothing, I finished eating the corn flakes and I got the choking in my throat.

Then all they did was give me a little water, scold me and without more or laughing us out like crazy.

Despite the fact that many years have passed, we remember that anecdote with great affection.

Sort:  

It was definitely scary! And I can imagine the jokes with your face and the gestures. At the moment nobody seems to notice, but after the shock everyone remembers the smallest detail.

Y es que me acuerdo y en serio que da risa... Y todo pasó en menos de 5 minutos.

lolx. Glad you made it out... Sometimes scary things turns out to be funny later...

Thanks for joining the Tpot Contest. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67