You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your lover<<

in #contest6 years ago

Here I leave my answer as my lover, is a man who has been with me for more than half of my life, who is by my side even when neither myself I stand, that tolerates every boot of hysteria which sometimes give me without straying from my side because it is still here by my side, we have many differences because we are both stubborn and always want to be right, maybe aren't so in love as he does more of 30 years we were it but if we are United by an immense affection and desire to share everything we have and stay together until the end of the day or good until God will allow it.

Sort:  

Mi amante llamaba al teléfono cambiaba su nombre porque otros lo conocian guardaba el secreto sus besos se volvieron como el néctar de la miel, hoy es mi amigo compañero dulce padre de dos hijos. Somos diferentes de edades distintas pero hay tanto en el su dulzura, tenue y amor incondicional que no cambiaría. En el puedes confiar su hombre es una nube suave que te regocija.
La belleza es mas alla de lo que vemos y que no puedes tocar.
Mi amante es ideal, creado por Dios y unido a mi por el universo.
Con el todo es perfecto extraño su aroma en mi almohada.
Recuerdo con amor y nostalgia su dulzura al arroparme en la cama su beso en la frente sus abrazos dulces.
Mi amante es mi tesoro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82