You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini-Contest #6: Name A Single Player Game You Wish Was Multiplayer (One upvote: Two Hours)

in #contest6 years ago

Fallout 4, imagine going out to the wasteland with a friend! Well any bethesda game may for for that! Fallout 3, Skyrim, Oblivion! The same game, the same story, the same quest, but doing it in couch cooperative with a friend! That would be nuts!

Sort:  

Winner for Fallout. I put so many hours in New Vegas.

I don't know how i forgot to put New Vegas on my comment, Its the one i played the most! I guess since i was thinking along the lines of Bethesda and we all know that the New Vegas magic wasn't done by them! This is my favorite Ulysses quote and it stuck with me!

"You came all this way for answers. Only currency I have."

I'm going with Fallout 4 also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49