You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 10 SBD GIVEAWAY, ROUND 8!!

in #contest7 years ago

I saw it, thanks.

And thank you for responding politely without getting too defensive. Those who are providing value have no reason to be defensive. I appreciate your perspective. I would hope that in the future you let people know how tagging others may annoy them and that may not be a great idea. That, I think, would be helpful for those (like the one who tagged me) who didn't really think about just using a list of names instead of tagging people who might actually enjoy being tagged and playing.

I'm all about signal over noise.

If we support noise, we'll just get a lot more noise which lowers the value here for everyone.

Protect the signal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52