"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @luisfe"

in #contest6 years ago

Me gustó mucho este video porque nunca había visto cómo se trabaja con las abejas. Cuando yo tenía 2 ó 3 años, una abeja me picó en una mano. Yo estaba con mi mamá y mi abuelito (quien ya falleció) y él enseguida tomó una hoja de tres plantas diferentes, con eso me frotó la picadura y ni se me hinchó ni se me enrojeció. Mi mamá me dice que este es un remedio indígena que sirve también para picaduras de alacranes y que no impota qué plantas se elijan, sólo que sean tres plantas de especies distintas. Bueno tenerlo en cuenta en caso que se encuentren con abejas enojadas porque las mueven de su sitio y ustedes no tengan la protección del señor del video.


I really liked this video because I had never seen how you work with bees. When I was 2 or 3 years old, a bee stung me in one hand. I was with my mom and my grandpa (who already died) and he immediately took a sheet of three different plants, with that I rubbed the bite and neither swelled nor reddened me. My mother tells me that this is an indigenous remedy that also serves for scorpion stings and that it does not matter which plants are chosen, only that they are three plants of different species. Well keep in mind in case they are angry with bees because they move from their site and you do not have the protection of the man of the video.


Me gustaría invitar al concurso a @marcosjleal y a @oscaroef


Tú también puedes concursar. Busca las bases acá: https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-18-plus-winner-from-week-17

Follow @luisfe
Discord: luisfe#0745

Sort:  

Interesante video amigo, sobre las medidas a utilizar al trabajar con abejas, ya que su producto es dulce pero su picada no tanto.

Gracias por la visita @alevin, cierto que es muy buen video.

Congratulations @luisfe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72