You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeLoveBeLight Contest #1 - The dawn of many suns

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I dig the poem.
Please forgive me, but the title reminded me of something on the tube of you that always brings a smile to my face. I hope it does the same for you.

I followed you today and repeatedly tried to upvote this post, but it wouldn't let me. Says still 8 hours til payout... Dunno know what's up with that.

Sort:  

I think because people are botting and since it was so close to when I was gonna get paid out, or actually even maybe after I got paidout for this post, i was too late for here. Thanks for the comment though honestly it is worth more!
and the video is certainly worth a smile! The galaxy rise

I know it's cliche as can be to say this, but when I thank you for sharing this comment, I mean it sincerely. I'll be jamming to this song for a long time now that you've pointed it out, Lucidlight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53