You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its my BIG 50

in #contest7 years ago

COME FOR THE MONEY,STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY.

lol,i soo feel like this contest was made in my honour,i rilli did come for the money,buh found something bigger instead.when i heard about steemit,i couldnt wait to sign up,i mean who doesnt like the idea of making money just by posts.So i signed up,made my introductory posts,expecting a million bucks,stupid of me,it diddnt show up.Not even #1,anger grew,so did frustration.I abandoned my account.Buh now i realise that this is more than making money,cash is just a bonus,Its a community of people all around the world,initiating change through crypto currency,and am happy to be a part of this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56