Weekly Movie GIF Contest #23 (Winners)

in #contest7 years ago

Hey guys, it was a great run, now it is time to announce the winners!

Are you ready? Let me announce the winners, here they are:

1st place: @robin-ho (30 WhaleShares)

2nd place: @nihalmaz (20 WhaleShares)

3rd place: @liuke96player (10 WhaleShares)

I will announce Caption Contest #24 tomorrow. Stay tuned.
For those who posted their BitShares account, I will send the rewards by tonight.

NOTE: All winners are required to send me their BitShares ID so I can transfer their prizes, please open an account on BitShares here.

Don't forget to join WhaleShares official discord server here: https://discord.gg/F3F9Rr

Whaleshares-Logo-150 small.png
cooltext281889348825294.png

Sort:  

Get Free Upvotes on daily basis! http://ity.im/8OGXI

Spam, i will flag you soon :D

My bts account: liuke96player

the same haha!

Reward sent, enjoy :)

Thanks

My bitshares ID : nihal-mz

Reward sent, enjoy :)

my bitshares id : robin-openledger

Reward sent, enjoy :)

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66