You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 2, Win 5 STEEM very easily!

in #contest6 years ago

For me, one material thing that I can't live without is my cup of tea.

Every day, I drink my cup of tea to keep me warm and boost my energy. I do have my own customized cup which has a face of my husband on it. I bought it when my hubby was still in Saudi. I always take a hot sip of it every morning and before dinner. I’m getting used to drinking it every day of my life. When I feel sleepy but there’s still work to be done, when getting hungry and the meal is not yet prepared, when feeling dizzy and cold sweats, and even after eating so many carbs and fats. I really don’t think I can live without a sip of my tea.
28217472_1812968295389812_735402150_o.jpg

Sort:  

Nice story so I guess your husband is with you this time unlike before but you still use that cup hehe, I can tell how deep is your love to him.

I just had my cup of tea too!

tea.jpg

Yes, I'm still sipping that cup of tea until now. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45