You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT - Feedback from IBT#9 and Ideas for IBT#10

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, thanks for the great feedback

Fantastic! thanks very much for offering the Steem, it definitely all helps.

Just quietly, I'm working with some of the others and considering adding a new character creation feature - where players transfer a little Steem to support our community bot @wizardzap's power (to which all players benefit back in form of upvotes anyways). You might want to hang on to you Steem until then, but if you prefer to add to pot, when your ready just transfer directly to myself with a comment for IBT prize and it will be added to the pool with appreciation

Cheers

Sort:  

Uhm, I sent the steem with the wrong memo.. My fault..

Thats ok, I return one..and the other is for ibt10 - thanks on behalf of all players

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76