You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT - IBT#4 IS NEARLY HERE, ARE YOU READY?

in #contest7 years ago
  1. I like but there wasn't much that happened last time..perhaps it might scare people off and become too competitive. I think the Boss round could actually be everyone face off against each other for prize vs. a foe? like I did in IBT#2 I randomly match people and through 3 battles or something, see who the last 3 standing are type thing?..
  2. I might add the storytelling during the stage descriptions..I really like this idea..hmmn might need more thinking for an IB#5 - we will experiment a little here in IBT#4..but it could favour/disadvantage a player, so would need to be just and fair...i'll take a note and think on this.
  3. Like 2, I think this is great idea..and will try to use as part of the Environmental bonus for the stage type thing. Definately team work is needed... but so many elements and so little time.. as we lock things in might be able to think this though...unless you have a specific example how this might work in easy? might just think on it bit more

Some really great ideas!! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67