You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Euro Jackpot contest #46 plus winners of Euro Jackpot contest #45 in ONE post - Win 1 to 32 SBI (at least 5 winners guaranteed) and receive a part of the @steem-bounty!!!

in #contest5 years ago

8 and 32. :)

Is there anything more I need to do? I've voted and I've resteemed this.
I'm not sure how steem-bounty works just yet, I need to go read up on it.
SBI, I am familiar with now though and definitely interested in, for long-term growth.

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for your support @lookplz!!!

  1. The resteem will indeed give you a part of the bounty. You will see that in your wallet next Saturday :)
  2. Thanks a lot for the vote which keeps the contest alive. Only as long as I have liquid STEEEM I can give away STEEM (via the bounty) and SBI where I need STEEM too.
  3. Your entry for the SBI is not valid yet. Here is why:

Both of your numbers are not on my ticket. Please exchange one of them with 02, 27, 36, 48 or 50.
02 and 32 would be a valid entry for example. Or 8 and 36, etc.

Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

Thank you for making sure my entry was correct! Would have hated to have missed out! I will choose 2 and 32 then. I will also be sure to read more carefully next time. :P

Glad to help out! Giving just to give is already extremely gratifying to do. Receiving something in return? Well, that just makes the giving feel even better. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, we are one community.
We need to do this together :)

Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83