You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the Word #35

in #contest5 years ago

This one is way too easy. But, since I got the last one correct (and I really appreciate & enjoy this contest!!), I hesitate to to put my guess forward. Seems like someone else should have a chance. I'll guess again only if you think it's appropriate.

Sort:  

Oops! I wonder what I've missed...

Well, it's been five days now, so I'll go ahead and put in my guess -----
opportunity

Lol, I will double check if anyone else got in first... But wow. What did I miss?

The biggest hint was the title under the picture of signs which says "A wonderful world of opportunities". Also, one of the related tags is "direction, opportunity, Alaska, geography, miles".

Ah good, just a bit of carelessness then! I'll be more careful next time!

Ah good, just a bit
Of carelessness then! I'll be
More careful next time!

                 - bengy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The winner (and answer!) and the next Guess the Word contest can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guess-the-word-36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43