You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #6 Will you be my valentine! Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest7 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day beautiful friends on STEEMIT.
Let me introduce you to my small but mighty dog (Lecho), he's super playful,active and smart. It took a while to get him to settle down to take . Don't we look so cute. We had a lovely walk on Valentine's Day before settling down for the photo. Lecho say helloooo and happy Valentine's Day to @hanen and the whole STEEMIT community.

IMG_20180215_211413_963.jpg

IMG_20180215_211620_315.jpg

Sort:  

Waooooooooooo this is beautiful thank you for understanding the contest and I love your entry @Lizbethk, most entries that I have been seeing that have e high upvote are nonsense because they are not related to the topic. many photos are not original content, most are downloaded from internet
But this entry @lizbethk boldly show us it Originality and related to the Topic.

So therefore I nominate and vote @lizbethk

@sandrazeal thank you for your comments, I was simply celebrating a beautiful val with my dog. Thank you dear

Oh thank you my Dear. I am glad you enjoyed the day and you look very beautiful. Lovely photo and Lecho is very cute. Good luck in the contest :)

Thank you ma'am. I'm hoping for the best.

Best entry so far. I like your pet. He actually look unserious and playful. Best of luck. #voted

Uhnnnn thanks friend... he is very playful indeed

nice pet...........

Lecho looks cute and your teddy bear too is lovely. I wish you win the contest

Thank you so much @youngajii
Amen.

Beautiful white dog, representing the white and purity in the love shared on Valentine's Day. Plus the red teddy bear 🐻.
Hope you win.

Please take good care of lecho for me, he look very cute and your teddy bear......i like your entry, best of luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56