Contest for Taking LUT out 帶祝英台看世界比賽 Week #4

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone it's LUT here! Last week I've really missed you all, perhaps it's too hot and you didn't want to go out, never mind, you can still take me out this week. So even I didn't go out as much as previous weeks, I still went to some interesting places such as a hike up Solsbury Hill, watching people play cheese in a park, and playing with my with new friend Robbie and his cat in another park. And here are my favourite outings this week.

大家好!我是祝英台。 謝謝上星期幾位朋友帶我外出,我去了英國散步,又在公園看人家捉象棋,另外又有新朋友帶我跟她的兒子及貓咪一齊玩耍。

Clock @konaBench @ray147880

Lucky 7 is a good number. Do you know why @kona? Because I was number 7 when I was in the Ms Duckling World beauty contest, and I won!!! So 7 is my lucky number.

@kona這個鐘有一個幸運7的數字,7對我來講真是幸運,因為我參加鴨子選美小姐時的編號就是7,結果我贏了。

@ray147880 took me to a very pretty walk last week to Solsbury Hill in England. Actually its quite near @Iivinguktaiwan home town but I've never been before.

@ray147880帶我去散步的地方,原來在@livinguktaiwan的老家附近,以前我都沒去過。

Congratulations to @kona and @ray147880, SBD2 will be on its way to you.
恭喜兩位,你很快會收到SBD2。

Since there were only 2 other entries last week, we don't need to do a lucky draw, so the other two entries from @kona and @sherylneil automatically qualify for the lucky draw prize. SBD0.75 will be on its way to you soon.
上個星期只有另外兩位參賽作品,所以不用做幸運抽獎,兩位都會得到幸運獎金。SBD0.75會很快收到。

This week's place or thing that I want to see is

這個星期我想去的地方和見的事物是:

  1. Trees It's getting so hot now, so when we go out it would be nice to get under some shade. Or maybe we can go tree climbing!! That would be fun.
    現在天氣開始悶熱,出外時可以躲在樹下最好不過。又或者我們可以去爬樹喔!
  2. Beer Last weekend @livinguktaiwan went to a beer festival and I had a few drinks, not many only 8 cans, but I did get a little drunk afterwards. I'd like to grab a drink with you if you take me out, and I promise I won't drink so much this time, maybe only 7 cans 😊
    啤酒 上星期@livinguktaiwan去了啤酒節我也喝了點啤酒, 不多只有8罐,但之後有點醉意。 如果你有時間帶我出外,我們也可以一起去喝喝啤酒,我今次一定不會像上次那樣失禮,不會喝那麼多,最多只是7罐😊

Here's @livinguktaiwan photos for this week
這裏有兩張@livinguktaiwan帶我出外的照片,可以作參考。





And to remind you of the rules:

1 Each week I'm going to name two places or things that I'd like to see
每星期我列出兩個我想去的地方或想看到的物件

2 You have to take an interesting and fun photo of that. It must be your own photo, you can't lift it off the internet or plagiarize it
你要拍一張有關的照片,不能從網上抄襲喔

3 Add any one of my six beautiful photos below, anywhere onto your own photo so I get to see where you're taking me
然後從以下我6張可愛照片中,選擇任何一款加在你的照片上,讓我可以跟你往外走走

4 Post your photo to the comment section below, and tell me what's so interesting about it and why I might like it
把你的照片加到這帖子下面的回覆區,加短短的介紹(中英文也可),你覺得我為什麼會喜歡

5 You can take me to both the places or things named
你可以兩個地點物件都帶我去

6 You have to upvote this post
請你要點讚這個帖子

7 If you take me out, ie enter into this contest, you have to post your photo in the comment section below by next Wednesday 6th June 8pm HK/China/Taiwan time, 1pm UK time, 8am east coast US time and 5am west coast US time
帶我往外跑的照片請需要在下星期三6月6日,中港台晚上8時之前,英國下午1時,美國東岸早上8時,西岸早上5時之前連介紹加在回覆區內

Prize

I will choose 2 of my favourite photos from each of the place or thing, and @livinguktaiwan will pay each of the winner SBD2. I'm also going to randomly pick 4 other ones from the rest and each photo will get SBD0.75. This is to thank everyone for taking me out.
從我點的地方或物件,我會分別選出兩張我覺得最好玩,最有趣的照片。@livinguktaiwan會送SBD2給每位勝出者。 另外我會從其他所有參賽作品中作一個幸運抽獎,抽出四個安慰獎,每位會得到SBD0.75。 這是為答謝大家帶我往外看這個世界。

By the way, @livinguktaiwan said in a few weeks time, she's going to organise a story writing competition about all the places you've taken me to. So look out for that as well.
還有,@livinguktaiwan說過幾個星期她會舉辦一個故事比賽,講有關這幾星期你們帶我去玩的地方。記緊留意喔!

And here are a few of my beautiful photos, make sure you key me onto your photo so I can see where you're taking me. I'm really looking forward to go out and see this world and have lots of fun!! I hope to see you very soon!!!!
我的可愛美麗照片在這裏。你可以用任何一張或多張加到你的照片上。 我很期待跟你一起往外看這個世界,希望我們會玩得很開心。期待很快見到你!

Luts of Luve from LUT 祝英台

LUT1.jpg

LUT2.jpg

LUT3.jpg

LUT4.jpg

LUT5.jpg

LUT6.jpg

Sort:  
  1. Hurry, let’s get some shadow! I don’t want to get tanned!
    9000DDDA-FFD6-47E1-8502-DA09983BE400.jpeg

  2. Ahhhhh! What a view!
    4D290493-7647-4C4F-99F0-CC6BBE120F2F.jpeg

  3. I bet @livinguktaiwan must envy me now!
    89DD74FF-745F-4FF3-A42E-2C730B63D910.jpeg

Everything is so nice and cool... I luke like 😚

Ms LUT go to see a football match at a nice tree table in a park~
LUT4_1.jpg

Yes! Lets practice before the world cup starts!

第一次參賽,帶LUT到上海的東平國家森林公園看看。

好熱! 快來樹蔭下乘涼吧! 順便欣賞一下色彩斑斕的傘陣~
5.jpg


啤酒配上蜜糖炸雞,正!
1.jpg

七彩繽紛的傘跟我祝英台一樣漂亮喔!再來一份我最愛的炸雞配啤酒,@irenett 妳跟我一樣很懂得享受人生 👍

嗯嗯,諗起又好想去韓國食炸雞,香港食唔返既味道

After an hour, she need to stay in the fridge with the beers~
LUT4_2.jpg

Nice and cool. ❄

Wow...thanks a lot, let me have some beer🎉🎉🍻🍻🍻

Thanks!!! 係土耳其 p唔到圖 今round你地加油了。

記得翻來寫幾篇正文章插到 Steemit world map 上

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92