stach-short-story-contest-29: my little naughty

in #contest6 years ago

There you were, staggering to take the first steps to crawl, trying to reach a ball, I was so excited to see you crawling that I could not contain my tears of happiness. Staggering and staggering, you took your first steps, you took the ball and put it in your mouth. I almost did not believe it, I thought it was a dream, time passes very fast son.

Now crawl and you're like an earthquake my little naughty, destroying everything in your path, and me behind you, picking up everything you throw away. Just thinking about those moments makes me laugh, because a child like you can make so much disaster in a minute. Just imagining what you would do if you walked; I would take you to the park so you do not destroy the house. And now, at bath time, your knees are always dirty, and underneath all that dirt are those clean, red knees. He is my little naughty like none. I hope you like it, thanks for reading my post

link photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70