You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity Contest 1st Edition: Round #6 - (Win All the SBD generated by the post and more)

in #contest7 years ago

Contest Entry:

Is it gonna rain today or is it not,
Am I gonna breathe or not,
Who knows what happens,
Who really cares?

What movie to watch,
What food to eat,
What storie to tell,
I care not 'bout it all,

Cuz, I have no purpose,
I have no love
Food tastes like ashes
And dear ones are down.


I know I am all about fun :D

Sort:  

@lindahas so you are a poet also....waah..really impressive

Not really, my rhyming is not the best, but I try :D

Great to see you participating again, you bring great value to the contest.

Good Luck @lindahas !

Thanks :) I just don't like to see a lonely comment section :D

hahaha I hope it won't become a habit.

Contest Winner @lindahas

Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42