Happy birthday to me! 5 SBD GIVEAWAY...

in #contest6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519985644572.jpg

Thank you Jesus for sparing my life till today. I'm wishing myself a belated birthday.

Hehe... I don't have enough time to write too much now. I will update everyone later.

Erm... I want to dash just 5 people 1 SBD each.

  • You must follow me to win the SBD.

  • Simply reply to this post with a birthday wish.

  • you must upvote this post

  • The 5 replies that have highest upvotes will get the SBD when this post expires.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday beautiful lady. May you increase in every part of life, you'll experience grace and mercy. Unmerited favour as you age. Long life dear

Guuuuuuuurl, Happy birthday to you🎂, i hope you have had a great time, you look like a very lovely girl and i wish you the best 👑👍🎉

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear @linda247 :)
Happy birthday to you...

Happy birthday! I hope you stay healthy and beautiful and have a happy life :)

Happy birthday to you. May you like long on earth.

On this special day, I wish you good luck. I hope on this day your heart will be fulfilled with love, peace, joyful and lots of happiness. I hope this day will bring you lots of good luck and wealth.

Happy birthday dearest....may you live longer than the oldest wine..enjoy your day

Happy birthday @linda24! May God bless you more and more bdays to come..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44