MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought To You By Snibby the Cat! -Blows of nostalgia- (poem) @lilo21

in #contest6 years ago

Very good greetings friends! I wanted to share the part of writings, it needs to grow to get new signatures and help build knowledge espandiendo your creativity, poetry is the mutual approach of the writers who provide love, feelings, soul and soledad, with his verses the poetry is much more that art is infinite
passion of the heart...

From your bed you should hear me You to whom I gave melodies and offenses to you whom I met
So fast
From your bed you will have to hear me
Because every one of my words is going to follow you and hang on to you
Because all my veins have been opened and my lips parted
You whom my plexus hidden so deep inside
I send you three roses three roses
I have the right to send lots of roses to you who I love
He sent you a couple of joyful pops
A good pair of verses of gilded lyrics with impunity
By the embers of my throat
And if you hear me I want you to remember me
Your the only maid your most demure solution
You the pathetic shadow that went under my feet
Fingerprint of my cora rampant
Blow undressed that agonizes in my chest
.

If you want to participate here I leave the link to enter

https://steemit.com/contest/@isaria/msp-music-and-art-curation-contest-brought-to-you-by-snibby-the-cat-week-19-25-usd-prize

Thanks for reading my article!

Sort:  

Good input @ lilo21 your poem is fascinating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50