You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 84 Day 7 - 'How Do You Feel?' Week - Theme Today - Feeling Sad. My Venezuela

in #contest5 years ago

49DB2577-38CC-4F01-AB52-0936DE3348F8.jpeg
Congratulations on the win my dear friend, your artwork tells it all. Such sadness in your wonderful country, I’m so sorry! I have many friends on Steemit, that live in Venezuela, they to, talk about their pain. I pray for your country, and every country on earth, that we all may have more peace, prosperity, and more love for each other. May God bless you, your beloved family, and all who suffer @juarnzcorpion. Here’s a big hug from me to you, hang in there my friend ❣️

Sort:  

Nice words @lildebbiecakes =)
Every day is a fight in my country ...
And that's the way, many Venezuelans use Steemit as an economic aid ...
Thank you! A hug ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72