Jenny’s Art Contest #12 “A Fresh New Day”

in #contest7 years ago

My entry for the contest the theme is “Fresh”

This was done on an iPad Pro with the Procreate app. If you’d like to see how it was drawn click on the YouTube video under the drawing.



A Fresh New Day

Greeting_#17.1.jpg





Thanks @topkpop for the contest

Sort:  

Thank you ! That was a fun one to do. Hope to see more of your art work that is colorfully lovely as well.

Fresh AND colorful!

(❁´ω`❁)

Thank you! My most amazing husband Rick, does all the technical work putting the video together finding the perfect music for each piece. I will use my iPad whenever possible. It’s just fun. Hope you enter the contest to! Love your art!

That is awesome - you two are a perfect team!

(^~^)
*melts

I did join, haha, can never say no to all these contests! It's also good exposure and I see a lot of amazing artwork like yours. It challenges me to be better.

hey but what beautiful colors you used, I am very alive and radiant! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating :D

Thank you so much! I’ll be looking at your entry now. Happy New year ! And good luck 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54