You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEW] People Photography Contest Week 1 - [Pricepool 7 STEEM + BONUS] by worldcapture

in #contest6 years ago

Hehehe, I was going to nominate @manoldonchev for the contest but I see he already nominated another photographer, so obviously... he's aware :)
So I nominate @balimezov who is a young, passionate and IMHO, an alternative photographer from the beautiful city of Plovdiv, Bulgaria :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the nominations!

My pleasure! Good luck with your contest. Also, my first participation is in :D :P

Awesome ! Just make sure to hit an @worldcapture in the text next time so i can recognize that the entry is part of the contest, cheers :D ! Great capture btw! @lightcaptured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90