You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/01/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

The truth is that if I saw movies of super heroes with my children because for them it would be a good part of their childhood, also because I personally like the movies of super heroes, but I especially like the ones filmed by Marvel Studios and DC Universe. really the bomb, like not watching a movie of heroes, and more when you know that your children will like it as you have and we can enjoy them together as a family thus creating a better family bond. the movies that I would mainly see with them would be those of Marvel but separately, I would start with Captain America and I would continue with Iron Man since they are the most interwoven movies at the beginning of the plot and that would make my children understand everything that happens in the saga. regards @bunnypuncher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61