CONTEST My the best collection 3 SBD prize, day # 11 ---- voting day ----

in #contest6 years ago

RULES TO ENTER THIS CONTEST:

  • You must be my follower
  • You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near your collection
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)
  • only participants can vote only once and not for yourself

PRIZE
1st place and only place 3SBD

@life.time

#1:

#2:

#3:

#4:

#5:

#6:

#7:

#8:

Sort:  

I am voting for #1 @itaka

Oh how many Smurfs...My vote goes to #1

My vote for The Smurfs, #1

I am voting for #2 @fortify

MY vote for # 3 that is real collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49