You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Rewards Comment Challenge #2! Earn SBD and votes for your comments!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

emmm first of all i say thank you for you.
I know steemit from a friend of mine named @cekmailna.
and I was immediately interested in steemit because I think this is the real social media site. and in steemit also our work little people are reckoned and heard. I think the future of this steemit will reach its heyday.

Sort:  

So awesome that you got introduced through a friend!! It’s so nice having people around you on Steemit so you can learn together and help each other out! 😊

yes, hope you can also be my good friend. thank you.

I agree with it being a "real" social media site. I get so much out of interacting with people on here. I kind of feel like the level of intelligence and content is a notch higher than the rest, in general.

yes, hopefully steemit be number one

Hopefully? Meh. No doubt about it.

I think Steemit is better than all social networking sites. because it is both fun and instructive.

Exactly. AND you get paid. How many social media sites can say that????!!!!! Hmmm?

ınstagram,facebook,twitter,snapchat,googleplus,linkedln....These are just what I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45