You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #16 | Who inspires you? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

mom.jpg
All my life, my mom has been the one who constantly inspires and motivates me in all my endeavors. I have graduated College with flying colors and became an active member of a humanitarian organization because of her support and guidance. She is and will always be my source of strength for every milestone I take. She never even fails to remind me to keep my feet on the ground every single time.

She is also my happy pill. Whenever I'm burnout and having lots of things vying up in mind, I confide to her and her words make me feel good and replenished. I couldn't imagine myself without her on my journey. She will forever be the best thing I ever have. I love her so much and she's the reason why I live my life with purpose. :)

Sort:  

You're lucky to have her levin and your mom is lucky to have you too! God bless you and your family! :)

Aweee. Thank you ate @kneelyrac!! :)

how sweet of you to your mom :)

so sweet!

So sweet @levinvillas . Keep it up! ;P

Thank you everyone! :) it means a lot to me and to my mom as well coz this is all for her. It’s her birthmonth and i want to give back to her. :)

Moms are superheroes!!! They are capable of doing things we never thought they are able to do :)

Yeah! I agree with you.. thank you so much!

there's so much love in this comment <3

Thank you po @deeday31! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54