You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Video Of Your Favorite Christmas Animated Feature Or Cartoons In The Comments With The Most Upvotes

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

"FROSTY THE SNOWMAN".
Date released: December 7, 1969
Produced by: Rankin/Bass Productions..

Source:Wikipedia

My favorite Christmas cartoon since we have no Snow here in the Philippines. hehehe

Sort:  

@darthnava are those entries, who use bots for upvotes, still considered for this contest?

Yes, I am afraid so. I have not considered the problem and not placed rules about that. This is the last contest I will post where the number of votes per entry determines the winner. The next one I will judge personally to avoid participants from using the upvote comment bots.

Please, don't worry too much about it

Hola! listo soy eliana, good post

I remember seeing that and having the song stuck in my head.

yeah me too!! thanks for the upvote by the way hehehe :)

Cool, bro! :)

thanks for the support! :)

thanks for the support! :)

Upvoted. Good luck.

thanks for the support! :)

thank you!! you like it too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65