You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

When I was in high school, i had a super nice friend that became one of my best friends. (I never told anyone about this, just for the sake of this contest. But i know past is past) Back to the story. This best friend of mine got really intimate and confessed feelings to me. As time passed by, I too fell in love. This person had been partnered with another person in which i became confused about us. I just thought that this person was unsure from the beginning and we were too young for it to handle. Until a month after our graduation, this person died after being literally electrified by holding a live wire while he was up on a tree cutting down excessive branches. :( that was really heartbreaking. Really heartbreaking for me. We all didn’t expect that to happen to him.

I know he’s in good hands after what happened...

Our love story ended that way and no one knew about it. No one knew about it because he’s a guy. :3 Yes, you heard it right. That was the time when I realized I was indeed bisexual. We were too young that time to share it to our friends. :3 Until now no one has an idea about it. .......

I could still remeber those times when we had to secretly be with each other. Hehe He was kind and the nicest person i know.

That’s it! I hope this wins because this is the biggest secret i have. thank you for reading! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story. So sad and beautiful at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65