WINNERS of the WORST STEEMIT CONTEST #3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

worst0103.jpg

More than 200 people joined this time and some jokes were really funny but I'm in a hurry today so I'll just quickly announce winners. No experiment results, stats, best comments etc.

THE WORST WINNERS:

WINNER: 20 SBD + 10 Whaleshares

wiiiin01.jpg

1st RUNNER-UP: 10 Whaleshares

wiiiin02.jpg

2nd RUNNER-UP: 10 Whaleshares

wiiiin03.jpg

Congrats to all the winners. Hit me up with your BTS addresses.
Thank you for playing and stay tuned for more contests!

GREEDY GAME #2 (contest starting soon)

Sort:  

great contest. warming up for the next one

Okay. Thank you my friend @lepton. What we should do next. This is my btc address.
1PSpgCTEnttYUTRurNucLU7xi81Xw7oDd2

Hey mate, you need to give bts address

I already sent. That's my btc address.

Is it really? bts addy is usually just a name. Just like libert sent his "libert-y". This looks like your bts adress on bittrex or some other exchange/wallet.

My bts addres : nafazul

sorry friend @lepton. Please check again its btc delivery, because in my account not yet entered. thanks you.
My btc addres : nafazul 1PSpgCTEnttYUTRurNucLU7xi81Xw7oDd2

Wow man didn't realized I won this! My bts address is : libert-y

Yes! Congrats. I will send all the prizes tonight from my home pc.

Okay 👍

Just sent you both SBD and whaleshares.

Received. Thank you.

It's amazing, I do not think I'm a winner. This is my BTC address brother faisal_m ( 1CGBuftuZPecPeMbUwFVk8FFw3C4ftWpvv ) Thank you Brother @lepton

fai.jpg

I even tried to include "brother" but no luck yet :D

try this one ( Faisal_m )

Still invalid.. name is not case sensitive and I'm also not sure about that underline... is this the name of your OpenLedger acc?

Just send SBD steemit

sorry, you won 10 whaleshares.. create openledger acount or something, your name still doesnt work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98