THE WORST STEEMIT CONTEST (Winners announced) 50 SBD + 50 Whaleshares for 1st

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

worst0ROUND2.jpg
COMMENTS WITH THE LOWEST NUMBER OF UPVOTES WIN!

da WORST STATS

First of all I want to thank all of the people who participated! There was 383 comments and 208 people upvoted the post. The post payout was just 24$ dollars this time :) but contestants made much more money in comment section. And yeah "the worst poems" were not as funny as "the worst jokes" in the first round which means: No more poems up in here!

da WORST CONCLUSION

Yes.. I lost 50 SBD :) But the experiment worked again and people were actively upvoting their opponents so we proved that entering this contest with ANY comment realy guarantee you some payout. And if not... Congrats! You won the main prize.

da WORST WINNERS

I was looking for the lowest number of votes but I also had to check if they entered on time, if they upvoted/resteemed and also if it was their first comment entered. Now without further ado I present you THE WORST comments aka WINNERS:

Winner - @thinkagain (Reward 52 SBD + 50Whaleshares)

winner01.jpg

1st Runner-up: @toodeep (Reward 2 SBD)

winner02.jpg

2nd Runner-up: @d-matteo(Reward 2 SBD)

winner03.jpg

Congrats to the winners!

Round three starts next week!

May the worst player win!

Sort:  

The post title has the worst mistake ;)

ha ha.. didnt noticed that typo :D

Hi. Thank you all! Also, thanks to @lepton which enthusiasm is a key element for this beautiful competition. Thank you, thank you...And let's cut the shit. Can someone explain me how I get this 50 whaleeshares, and how to use it. I haven't had experience with it at all. Thanks!

first you have to start that openledger acc..

Congratulation to my friend @thinkagain :)))

Congrats to @thinkagain! 💟🌹

Congratulation to the winners! Looks like i have to wait for round three and hopefully i will become the Worst Player! :)

@lepton man, I gave you back 2$ you sent me by mistake. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45