Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest # 21 Entry - @leomarysleon

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Take Advantage of The Fruit of The Season Harvested in your Garden

Hello my dear friends Steemianos! Today I leave an excellent video of our friend @daddykirbs where he teaches us to use the fruits of the season.

Learn to prepare delicious sauces with fruits harvested from your garden, it is interesting how our friend @daddykirbs teaches us to use the fruits of our garden and get the most out of it by preparing delicious recipes.

I invite my friends:
@juanmolina & @abcvivir
to participate in this contest
Remember Upvote, Resteem and Follow
Don´t Forget to subscribe to the channel BLAKE KIRBY´s
Click here to participate in this contest
Good Luck, kisses

Sort:  

hi @leomarysleon

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

ps. good luck with originalworks contest :) I've noticed that you wrote about Streamity.

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr, How are you? thanks for going through my profile. Actually we have several interests in common dear friend, it is an honor for me to have you among my friends.
Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74