You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸWinner Winner, No ๐Ÿ” Dinner (Because it's Vegan!) ANNOUNCEMENT: WEEK 12๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS...............wonderful entries ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your help @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Guess what? I GOT AN OVEN! ;) Well, it's a toaster oven and I don't know how to use it but I am going to figure it out this weekend so I can eat that pizza you teased me with! Ugh I just love your recipes sooo much!

It was my pleasure Sweetie and I am excited about your new oven. I am sure you will figure out how to use it, lol.......have fun ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hahaha I feel completely useless! Normally I am so confident and in control in the kitchen but this oven is just really throwing me off! It's been too long without one. I have no idea what I am doing haha

Really? That must be some kind of hight tech oven. Send me a photo, I have to see it, lol

It's a giant toaster oven lol so it's not a real oven and my only experience with toaster ovens is starting a MASSIVE fire in university with one making tacos (with tequila) lol ugh... I did succeed at cookies yesterday and can you believe they're gluten free and vegan... what a challenge!

Ah, you finally got an oven! I hope it gets ๐Ÿ”ฅhot ๐Ÿ”ฅ enough for some yummy pizza!

Hey @moonunit YES THE OVEN IS HERE! But I haven't used an oven in so long I'm kind of a lost puppy lol. I spent a couple of hours trying to figure out a cookie recipe and I got some yummy ones but didn't document it at all -_- Oh well, just have to do another cookie day again ;)

It is a hard life @heart-to-heart LOL I am sure you can endure the hardship of making some more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64