Sort:  

Sweet! I don't think we've met yet @lenadr. Welcome!

Glad to see you challenge yourself! I be doing them along with ya!

How'd your first day of 100 Situps go @lenadr?

So far, so good. I have two days done now. I break them up into three sets: 50, 30, and 20, with a couple minutes rest between them.
My upper abs are actually a bit sore! Yay!

Nice! I have two days done as well. Today has just started for me. The first day I did 100 unbroken. Day 2 was, like yours, broken into sets with a little rest between. And, ya, my abs are a little sore too...strong, I meant to say strong! Lol

Lol yes, strong, not sore. XD Unbroken? Wow, that's nuts!

Update: I did 100 unbroken today!! I took it a lot slower than the past two days, but I was able to just keep plugging away. Okay, now I'm sore. LOL

Hahaha, I was gonna comment that I bet you can do it, but you already did! Good for you! I also got my 100 in for today. Keep pluggin'.

Hooray, I did all of them! 600 situps. Dang! Although after my last 100 today I tried to do a toes-to-bar and I couldn't. Not a single one.
I think my tummy may need a day or two to rest. HA!
That was a fun challenge. Thanks for posting!!

Oh no! Recovery is in order 😮. I'm glad you joined us and had fun! The winner will be announced soon!

And I'm glad we've connected. What discord server do you hang out on? And THANK YOU for the post-workout pic gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49