Steemjet contest entry one.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Photography contest with theme of nature is great as It happens to be my favorite.
I have taken a lot of nature pictures during my one photo a day challenge, so I thought I might as well share some of my favorites.
FC888CAD-50B2-499A-93D2-FCD1A7CD5413.jpeg

Here’s another 4449CB21-FA6C-4254-8F0A-BAA91E3CC057.jpeg

Thanks @jacobite for recommending this contest.

Sort:  

Photography contest with theme of nature is great as It happens to be my favorite.

Good to know you found out other means to put you like for nature into use.. Do let us know if you need external support in form of upvotes/votes to bring this home. You are rest assured of my support for you.

I appreciate that, thank you, I will definitely let you know if that’s the case.

Awesome! that's beautiful photography, the tree looks unique and wonderful.

nice photography. I also did the same challenge. keep sharing your nice work @leggy23

Thank you, good luck.

Nice picks @leggy23.
I wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you.

Thanks for the mention...

Wish you all the best.
Remember to drop your entry post on the comment section of @steemjetcontest post

Thank you, I did leave my link.

Well, I like your photos a lot. Where is the contest rules to see if I can enter?
very emotional friend word in your publication of what happens in your country, I leave a comment there.

I resteemed it. It’s the contest by steemjet.

That tree is a beauty and the flower too good luck in your contest friend Legry.

Thank you.

wish u all the best. you are a good photogarpher,You are really a good script writer,so i wish you are the best

The second one actually rocks.

Thank you . I had already shared so many cherry blossom pictures in bright colors so I did this just to do something different.

The theme of natural beauty is worth choosing because it can give peace of mind to the person who enjoy it..
Like @leggy23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52