You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant #4! 10 SBD Inside Plus Upvotes!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I have to rant about my frustrations with withdrawing my steem from poloniex. Jesus Christ, not to mention how horrible their customer service is. I have been waiting for 2 days now to find out what happened to my steem. It is not in my poloniex account and neither is it in my steemit, so where the hell is it? Guys my 2700 steem has been unaccounted for for almost 2 weeks. I initially thought it was normal for it to take that long to transfer till i researched how long it takes . i was livid when i couldn;t reach anyone, i still want to know where my steem is. was it hacked? will i recover it? smh... so frustrating
here's my error code has this ever happened to anyone else?Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 12.09.28 AM.png

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that Laggy. That is a lot to have stuck in Limbo. Have you checked the blockchain to see if it went to Polo? Hope they process it soon.

Whats Polo? i appreciate your input.

Poloniex = Polo. Bittrex = Trex.

Ok nice to know. not sure how to check a block chain yet, i will look it up now.. i hope it's still in Polo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54