Sort:  

Awesome pic @leggy23 but.....

Papa has said that these had to be pics taken after he posts the subject, not ones we already have. Since you mentioned this was two years ago, that might be a DQ.

Hate to see you eliminated on a technicality, but still plenty of time to get it done.

Thanks for the heads up but it is kind of late right now. i live with 3 other people...

@leggy23 .....you can do it, I have faith. Use my back up plan, just go to any market/store, use the phone with it reversed so you can see what's behind you, then find 4 people shopping or in line to pay and snap a pic. BOOM, you're good to go.

Its ok, ill play another time. it was nice playing this round with you Mick Rory and all of you guys. i'll be following you guys .

Thanks for playing. It was fun.

Thanks papa- pepper. ill be looking out for the next round.

Until then we will miss you...

Aww ill miss you guys too.

Just under 9 hours to cutoff....

Good to know, we can go to bed and stop waiting. 😂

congrats on your bonus point! when were you at the falls? I was just there a few weeks ago!

Thats like 2 years ago. i went to visit my sister.
I'snt that the most fun place though? when we arrived at the waterfall i couldn't stop laughing.
So were you visiting someone there as well?

No, I wasn't visiting anyone. I went with my parents on a weekend trip up there recently. It was definitely worth every penny that the ticket cost. The views were amazing! I took several photos and actually recorded some great video from the boat. I was worried that the video wouldn't turn out too well because it was so wet and windy but I was wrong.

We did take lots of pictures and videos too. i definitely want to revisit in future. it was truly worth every penny. Did you go from the American side or Canadian side. I was on the Canadian side and i felt like it was more fun from our side.

Ahh, what happened to ya?

Nevermind, I see now. Sorry, I've subbed to your blog and I hope to see some of your work in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82