announcement contest 12 - letters to words

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends! I have postponed the contest kitchen in favour of a letters and words puzzle!

puz-12-announcement-00.jpg

@leeuw will publish this puzzle 12 soon.

We will have following rules:

  1. First 10 comments -on the soon to be published puzzle posting- can participate

  2. From a string of letters you have to build many words, using up as many letters as possible

  3. English or Spanish words are allowed (but not mix). Spanish accents are allowed.

  4. Winner: first to comment with the most letters used from the string of letters

  5. Prize: prize pot is 7 STEEM

  6. @leeuw acts as referee authority

Winner prize is SPECIAL EXPERIMENT! It is worth as follows:

2.5 STEEM + 2.5 SP (+ about 10%) worth of upvotes (using a 5 STEEM vote purchase from smartsteem by @leeuw) on winner's next posting.

PLUS one runner-up 1 STEEM

PLUS one contestant with the most beautiful word 1 STEEM

Note: if the winner's special experimental upvote prize fails for some reason, the winner's prize will be a direct 5.5 STEEM transfer from @leeuw

Let the limited letters go spinning into beautiful words soon!

Sort:  

Brother, how are you? I say present, I wait for your signal to begin this new challenge

I am good thank you @alejo1996. Referee will blow the whistle tomorrow, see you there, probably i will allow up to 20participants

I think it's an excellent friend so there will be more opportunity, if there are ten of us, we will have to run!

oh friend I will be attentive to the contest, I love the work you do.

thanks! yeah, let's 'rock-and-roll'!

Friend Leeuw how are you? I knew you were cooking something very good

Your contests keep me on the lookout you're the genius of contests in steemit

I'll be attentive to your next publication friend @leeuw, thanks!

hola voy a estar pendiente del concurso

Hello friend, I say present to compete in this number 12 that is very interesting, and continues in the educational wave, which leads us to have fun and making words keeps our brains working away from Alzheimer's, in this case because of my age, hahaha, I like it Greetings and pending when the whistle sounds, greetings @leeuw

looks like all players are ready to get onto the field, only waiting now for the referee

Hey thank you for this interesting contest it will boost our creativity can I know how to enter in it and we can start by any letter

Hi, pls wait for my next posting, there will be all rules and letters. Can start w any letter from the to be published string of letters

Hello my dear friend, I see that every day your contests are more interesting. Congratulations for that. I will be attentive to participate. A big hug.

welcome, we are waiting for the referee to enter the playing field tomorrow

Great one @leeuw.Love your contest and your rewarding continous interaction with your loyal followers. Keep up the good work and we are strongly behind all your projects.

Thank you @steemgh, how are you doing? We know that you are in a healing process and we wish that healing and your health is proceeding well so you can continue normally with your amazing life, we are standing by to support you if needed.

@steemgh I'm happy to hear from you

Leeuw do you know something about the friend @akomoajong?

Leeuw if I put only words in Spanish for the contest you can translate them?

@jennimorillo, i had contact with @akomoajong and i believe he's on travel inside his country and also recovering a new phone. I will ask participant and Senior Judge and Puzzle Maker @perlanacarada to validate Spanish words if needed as well as in general monitor my judgements in terms of quality

Thanks my good friend for your support. I am getting stronger daily. Its amazing how you unite us daily with your post. Stay blessed. Love you

Hello friend, I am pleased that you are in clear recovery, and you join the team @leeuw regards. @steemgh

Hello my friend how are you? great you come with more that's good I'll be attentive to that contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29