You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @simplymike. This is a wonderful game.

  1. I learned today how to buy Steem and lease Steem Power Due to bandwidth issue.
  2. This is so much important for me to higher up the floor limit of my bandwidth. Therefore, I can continue communicate and promote quality posts.
  3. I asked @davemccoy how it works and how to have it. And he was more than willing to help. He explained it to me as crystal clear. Additionally, he walked me through the sites. My heartfelt gratitude to @davemccoy then.
Sort:  

Bandwidth indeed is an issue for a lot of people who just start on SteemIt. Running out of it means that that you're cut from the platform.
Fortunately, it seems like @davemccoy is always there for anyone with questions. All thumbs up, @davemccoy

@leebaong, keep on learning and you'll keep on growing! :0)

Yes @simplymike. This is heartily noted. That's one of the reason as well why i love steemit. A lot of learnings are packed.

I am deeply appreciative for your post! I too am experiencing "exceeding bandwidth limits" difficulties! So much so, I created this ...

piZap_1517297512880.jpg

@davemccoy, any help you can offer will be hugely appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67