You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Decide To Stay On Steemit Despite My Pitiful Earnings?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@beeyou is such a sweet cheerleader. She kept cheering me on and she still does. She tells you words you needed to hear to encourage you and make you feel better and believe in yourself.

Sort:  

True! She does exactly that. She is a natural born cheerleader.

That’s very sweet @leeart. Unfortunately, I’m always late to the game now so I can’t do much cheerleading. Of course I will continue to cheer you on, but may not always have a chance to put in in words. (As you can tell with my late reply)

I know you will appreciate late or not, commented or not :D I myself have some catching up to do and at times I cannot even get back to replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55