My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit and steemians.

I hope you all are doing fine.

I got an amazing new for all of you the contest which gives away 100 SBDs. Join it and earn brothers and sister steemians!!!!!!

  

Source

Rules Of The Contest

 YOu have to join the SteeThe rules are rather simple. Every challenge of this contest will have guidelines and all you have to do is follow them. This project/contest is for a good cause and needs at least 100 participants to be a success. Keep referring your friends to the contest.

About this contest:

This contest will last for 30 days and you will have to compete in 24 basic challenges and the winners will be announced for every challenge at end of each challenge. Person getting 1st position will get 3 grand points, 2nd position will earn 2 grand points and 3rd position will earn 1 grand point from the challenge. At the end of the contest person with the highest grand points will win the contest. That's not all top 10 participants of every challenge will get upvotes from our curation trail. 

 Everyone know earning is not an easy job but steemit made it easy for all of us but new steemians don,t know how they can earn so they try to earn but they can,t because they don,t have an idea how they can earn. 

This contest is an outstanding opportunity for all Newbies as well as all other steemians as it is going to help lot of steemians.

Different task will be given as new task will be given next week and this post is the first task known as  Steem Ambassadors.

Source

The link for this super opportunity ..guys dont wait join it and help steemit grow and not to mension help yourselves

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds

and the link for the updates of contest

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds-or-updated-rules

Reason of my joining to this contest

  • First of all I want to suuport new steemians I wanted to do contest so that new ones can earn for that I needed some capital to give away more to new steemians.
  • Secondly some of my friends still are in doubt that they can earn money here. I want to show them they can and everyone should and support steemit.
  • I want to interact with great steemians and learn from them.

I am very excited about it

Source

The benefits for me 

  • I will get to interact with great steemians and get to learn from them about the platform and much more.
  • I guess following your tasks I will be able to write extraordinary blogs because this contest looks and is very professional.
  • I want to buy steem so that I can give away some handsome power of vote to good blogger and promote newbies.
  • There are alot more. Its an amazing opportunity I think for me and for all others 

Helpful for steemit community

  • New steemians do think that earning is very very difficult but after looking at this contest they will be motivated and will know that steemit is worth time giving.
  • It will give the  initial buck up or a great hand to lots of steemians and so that reason they will not only stick to it but give  referrers to other to join this community.
  • Every steemians newbie or not will get the taste of some proffesional work on steemit. SO it will help create proffesional works here.
  •  When these newbies will reach some point they will give away and support new ones. As it is said 

"what goes around, comes around" 

" generosity bears fruit"

This all will help the steemit community to achieve the heights never achieved before.

Things I am going to do if I win

  1. I will help new steemians in different ways. by some contests and on some great content by steemians that is underrated.
  2. I wanna buy kinect sensor for my animation making if I won that I will start making my animations and will learn to code for gaming in C# as I am a programmer but I dont have much money to buy a good grahpic card and stuff needed for that.
  3. I support this contest. Less or more but I will help it.

(Original Image by @Learnandgrow)

I am going to refer to my cousin @engineers-life, my friend @farisardar , @wolf-kinght , @sani-sardar (who just joined the community) @kingsaaqi ,@sauper-saiyanbot , @hardworker and lot more.  

I am refered by my brother @wajahatsardar

I am very thankful to you @itwithsm and those who are helping you.

Keep doing this and help this community, You can make it grow to new heights.



Sort:  

great news my friend

good keep it up . its great opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45