You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R7 results.

in #contest5 years ago

I saw the post. Looks like I'm in a tie breaker round. So am I understanding this correctly?

For the tie breaker round we are doing the same thing - creating a 4 sentence paragraph using just one letter and the letter doesn't have to be the same as the one we used in our last entry. Is that right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have the same question. The assignment isn't really clear to me, to be honest.
Also, it would be useful to have a link to the original contest post, so I don't have to spend that uch time trying to find my entry again

Sorry for the confusion and the delayed response.
Here's a link from the previous round.
https://steemit.com/contest/@ifc/ifc-season-2-round-7-bashadow-s-word-contest-idea

It's basically the same as last time except instead of being limited to 1 letter you can use whatever letters you want, it's basically a freewrite and the only rules are "The contest only requires one paragraph, of four sentences.
The length of the sentence is up to the writer."

If you are still confused or have any questions, let me know and I'll try to explain it better.

Hey, sorry for the delayed response.
To answer your question, yes you are in the tie breaker round though no its not limited to just one letter, you can use any letters. It's basically just the same thing as last time except you're not limited to one letter and you can use any letters you want.

"The contest only requires one paragraph, of four sentences.
The length of the sentence is up to the writer."

Hopefully that clears it up? If you're still confused or have questions lemme know and I'll try to explain it better.

Cool. Thanks.
I'm just going to do the same style of post as I did originally. I thought that was fun :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55