You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Together Against Injustice Contest #1: 50 words, 3 Winners, 6SBD Prize Pool or more.

in #contest7 years ago

What a great initiative.

Certainly got me thinking.

And so here is my entry:

Proliferation of the myth that we are separate is the greatest injustice perpetrated by man on fellow man.

For we are all spirit, in temporary physical form, and our collective soul energies are inextricably woven into the whole.

What I do unto you I surely do unto myself.

With Love.

xox

Sort:  

Love this, I fully agree! It's so nice to see others understand this deep truth

Good one! I wrote my post before going through the comments and now see we have the same train of thought... I guess birds of a feather, flock together, will be following your account!

:)

Yours was more accessible to most folks!

Mine a tad too esoteric for many I feel.

Haha.

I have visited yours and feel that we have much in common ~ I too am an artist but, due to temporary living arrangements, am only posting digital illustrations at the mo.

Great to have stumbled upon one another here.

I followed you too and look forward to virtually getting to know you over the coming weeks.

I wish you well and invite a reciprocal arrangement of support to spread the light.

xox

Thank you so much, the sentiment is mutual. I definitely think a
One of the secrets to being succesful on Steemit is to create strong solid networks. Cheers to a new Steem Friendship! May the winds swiftly carry us in the right direction ✊🏽

Entry confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69