You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

My worst purchase ever is must be Redmi Note 2 of Xiaomi. There were lots of hype about how good this phone was, its battery life and speed. I asked a friend from China to get it for me as it was very expensive here. From the first day I got the phone, the battery was a crap, it didn't even run for 2 hours, the OS was awful with lots of Chinese inbuilt apps, although it was fast and lightweight. I used it for a month and gave it to my younger brother. From that day on, I am staying away from these Chinese branded phones.

Sort:  

Yeah I had a chinese phone as well and I never managed to get rid of all the apps on it that were impossible for me to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74