You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOING A 3 SBD GIVEAWAY FOR REACHING 300 FOLLOWERS... PLUS A GIFT MADE ON THE FARM TO ONE LUCKY FOLLOWER!!

in #contest6 years ago

For my first earning from Steemit, I am giving it back to the community. I am passionate about sports especially soccer. I used my first earning on the soccer prediction contest and still using my earning in the context. I giving back to the community and engaging with other people in this community. It is such a wonderful community, I love Steemit a lot and want it to progress. I have invited many of my friends to join this community and I am looking forward for growth of this community.

Sort:  

It sounds like a great way to invest your earnings! Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for hosting the contest. I appreciate all your efforts to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38